The Little Book of Calm

£4.99

The Little Book of Calm is your pocket-sized stress antidote, full of advice to follow and thoughts to inspire, such as:- Imagine every day is a holiday. Do one little thing that stimulates this holiday mood every day- Barricade yourself from interruption for one hour every day- Forgive on the spot- Breathe less – a deeply relaxed person only breathes 5-8 times a minuteDesigned to be carried around and dipped into whenever your feel your stress levels rising, The Little Book of Calm is perfect for fans of Matt Haig, Fearne Cotton or Haemin Sunim.

Delivery note: Please be advised that Express Delivery is not available on this item

Format: Paperback/softback, 160 pages

ISBN: 9780241257449

Dimensions: 9.5 x 8.5 x 1.5 cm

  • Reviews (0)

    Reviews

    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “The Little Book of Calm”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *